Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Crown Clinic PA

Internal Medicine & Family Medicine Clinic located in Charlotte, NC

30 total reviews

Crown Clinic PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Crown Clinic PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erica C.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very nice and on time
Latoya M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Miscommunication was the issue for me. But they do have fast friendly service all at the same time. Have been a customer over 10+ years so they are family and as many us have families we know at times things can get dysfunctional…..lol
Victoria A.
Submitted 03/05/22
Wonderful service from the doctor and entire staff - courteous, kind and professional!
Jimena M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Emma N.
Submitted 01/07/22
I just want to sayThat I really do appreciate all the staff members that work with me I always love to keep a smile on people face I would definite RecommendPeople to try this doctor's officeEveryone there please continue to stay blessed and stay safeAnd thank you so much for being on the front line Emma Nyagbona Emma Nyagbona
Colón R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Muy buena atención
Gentry H.
Submitted 08/24/21
They anticipated all of my needs and concerns. Thank you for caring.
Emma A.
Submitted 07/29/21
loved it
Sharon M.
Submitted 07/23/21
I am so happy I changed to this doctor.
Harmony O.
Submitted 07/22/21
Always a pleasure seeing Dr.O
Kydin L.
Submitted 07/02/21
I love the doctors. But the wait time was ridiculous
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/05/21
Everyone was so friendly and I appreciate that I never felt rushed. Thank you Dr. Princess and staff for being so awesome!
Kenisha B.
Submitted 05/27/21
Overall I think the doctor dignosed me correctly. The wait time was a little long I was there almost three full hours. The staff was very friendly and the place was very clean.
Chrishonda S.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr Obinna is the greatest doctor he has changed my views on male doctors and I am very much pleased I drive 40 min ! Best decision I have ever made !
Kayode E.
Submitted 05/12/21
Prompt, friendly and excellent service! Awesome Clinic,
Haydee M.
Submitted 03/25/21
Amazing staff and doctor!
Talibea P.
Submitted 03/24/21
I love my family’s doctor I have a great relationship with them our doctor is amazing they genuinely care for you
Earl S.
Submitted 02/01/21
Earl was seen and take care of efficiently and professionally
Keshia E.
Submitted 12/22/20
My doctor..She was amazing,helpful,and funny
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/25/20
The atmosphere is awesome, everyone is so friendly. Dr.Oriaku is an amazing Doctor